The People’s Paparazzi

Fri 26 Oct 2018, Sat 27 Oct 2018, Sun 28 Oct 2018, Mon 29 Oct 2018, Tue 30 Oct 2018, Wed 31 Oct 2018, Thu 01 Nov 2018, Fri 02 Nov 2018, Sat 03 Nov 2018, Sun 04 Nov 2018


Daily across the festival, online and in person


The People’s Paparazzi presents the unofficial photography of SPILL.

Headed up by Eclectic Warrior David Milner, together with a gaggle of pic hunters made up of allies, reprobates and keen members of the public, The People’s Paparazzi will live up to their tatty reputation of photographing the occasion of the festival, whether we like it or not!

With the aim of producing a visually stunning feast of wonderfulness, expect pictures of the festivals feats around the streets, the spills ‘n thrills.
YOU CAN JOIN THEM!
Find it all over social media and @ #PeepsPap
Share the crap out of it babes…..SPILL the beans!